CERTIFIED TIPS TRAINER

Andrea Conter Conter Consulting LLC
Certified TIPs Alcohol Seller-Server Trainer
907-227-7909 Email: Andrea@ConterConsulting.com

Certified Trainer With a Purpose To ensure a comprehensive understanding of the State of Alaska's requirements for Seller-Servers of Alcohol, with the goal of safeguarding yourself, the organization you represent, and the community we serve.

Recertification Only - Brief Alaska law discussion and test. Must have proof of previous certification expired at most 60 days. Cost is \$40 for Alaska Hospitality Retailers Members or \$45 for Non-Members.

Monday 1/6/2025, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday 1/20/2025, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday 2/17/2025, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday 3/3/2025, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday 3/24/2025 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday 4/14/2025 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday 4/28/2025 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

<u>Full Class</u> - (New servers, expired over 60 days, or want to be sure to pass) The cost is \$60 for Alaska Hospitality Retailers Members or \$70 for Non-Members. The Class covers all test material, with a test at the end.

Wednesday, 1/15/2025, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Monday, 2/10/2025, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Sunday, 2/23/2025, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Sunday, 3/9/2025, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Sunday, 4/6/2025, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Sunday, 5/4/2025, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sprecial group classes for one organization can be set up and held at business location. Minimum 5 students. Please call 907-227-7909 to discuss options.